Prindi see leht

Staff

Name

Graduation

Position

Room

Phone

E-mail

Timo Kikas

PhD

Chair Professor,
Chair of Biosystems Engineering

A320

7313 163;
5302 3636

timo.kikas@emu.ee

Jüri Olt

DSc

Professor
Agricultural Engineering

A314

7313 358;
508 1671

jyri.olt@emu.ee

Eda Merisalu

Dr.Med.Sci

Professor
Ergonomics

A308

7313 313

eda.merisalu@emu.ee

Erwan Yann Rauwel

PhD; DSc

Professor
Materials and nanotechnology

A217

7313 301

erwan.rauwel@emu.ee

Boris Reppo

Dr.Sc.Eng

Professor Emeritus

A226

7313 303

boris.reppo@emu.ee

Risto Ilves

PhD

Associate Professor
Combustions Engines

A307

7313 497;
5813 1529

risto.ilves@emu.ee

Arvo Leola

DSc

Associate Professor
Livestock Technology

A222

7313 312

arvo.leola@emu.ee

Protima Rauwel

PhD

Senior Researcher
Materials and nanotechnology

A217

7313 301

protima.rauwel@emu.ee

Tõnu Leemet

PhD

Researcher
Production Engineering

A213

7313 363;
5665 9869

tonu.leemet@emu.ee

Merlin Raud

PhD

Researcher
Bioenergy

B118

7313 315;
5661 1303

merlin.raud@emu.ee

Kaarel Soots

PhD

Researcher
Biosystems Engineering

A213

7313 363;
5695 5977

kaarel.soots@emu.ee

PhD

Postdoctoral Research fellow

A318

7313 319

tharaka.doddapaneni@emu.ee

Aare Aan

PhD

Lecturer
Mechanics

A311

7313 302

aare.aan@emu.ee

Marten Madissoo

PhD

Lecturer
Hydraulics and pneumatics

A313

7313 317;
5561 7070

marten.madissoo@emu.ee

Lemmik Käis

MSc

Lecturer
Measurement Techniques

A319

7313 319

lemmik.kais@emu.ee

Taavi Leola

MSc

Lecturer

A222

7313 312

taavi.leola@emu.ee

Alar Seiler

MSc

Lecturer

A224

7313 309

alar.seiler@emu.ee

Kaie Ritslaid

MSc

Lecturer/Analyst

A009

7313 496

kaie.ritslaid@emu.ee

Albert Avarand

MSc

Post-Graduate student
B118;
A313
7313 315

albert.avarand@student.emu.ee

Assar Luha

MD

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A215

7313 311

assar.luha@emu.ee

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

B118

7313 315

lisandra2@student.emu.ee

Vahur Rooni

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

B118

7313 315

vahur.rooni@student.emu.ee

Nikki Sjulander   Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student
B118 7313 315 nikki.sjulander@student.emu.ee

Märt Reinvee

MSc

Post-Graduate student,
Specialist

A215

7313 311

mart.reinvee@emu.ee

Anni Enn

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A308

53465356

anni.enn@student.enu.ee

Isa Hasanov

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A313

7313 317

isa.hasanov@student.emu.ee

Riho Kägo

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A401a

7313360;
55695428

riho.kago@emu.ee

Keio Küüt

MSc

Post-Graduate student,
Specialist

A311

5390 5363

keio.kyyt@emu.ee

Tormi Lillerand MSc Post-Graduate student A313   tormi.lillerand@student.emu.ee

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A313

7313 317

margareta.cahyanti@student.emu.ee

Kätlin Pitman

MSc

Post-Graduate student

B118

7313 315

katlin.pitman@student.emu.ee

Lara Podkuiko

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A009

5594 1474

lara.podkuiko@emu.ee

Mailis Polma

MSc

Post-Graduate student,
Operator,

 

5817 4333

mailis.polma@student.emu.ee

Veljo Raide

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A313

 

veljo.raide@student.emu.ee

Riin Raimla

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A215

7313 313

riin.raimla@emu.ee

  MSc        

Indrek Virro

MSc

Post-Graduate student,
Operator

 

5908 1360

indrek.virro@student.emu.ee

Eino Aarend

MSc

Lecturer Mechanics

A311

7313 302

 

Epp Mardi

BSc

Visiting Lecturer

A308

7313 313

Epp.Mardi@emu.ee

Galina Kononenko

 

Administrative Aide of Studies

A224

7313 309

galina.kononenko@emu.ee

Mihhail Ivanov

 

Senior instructor

B103

5666 3245

 

Valentina Prigoževa

 

Administrative Aide of of Research and Development

A316

7313 361

valentina.prigozeva@emu.ee

Johann Olaf Lääne

 

Operator

 

5349 515

JohannOlaf.Laane@emu.ee