Prindi see leht

Staff

Name

Graduation

Position

Room

Phone

E-mail

Timo Kikas

PhD

Chair Professor,
Chair of Biosystems Engineering

A320

7313 163;
5302 3636

timo.kikas@emu.ee

Jüri Olt

DSc

Professor
of Agricultural Engineering

A314

7313 358;
508 1671

jyri.olt@emu.ee

Eda Merisalu

Dr.Med.Sci

Professor
of Ergonomics

A308

7313 313;
517 6801

eda.merisalu@emu.ee

Erwan Yann Rauwel

PhD; DSc

Professor of Materials and Nanotechnology

A217

7313 301

erwan.rauwel@emu.ee

Jansons, Mārcis

PhD

Visiting Professor

A307

 

Marcis.Jansons@emu.ee

Boris Reppo

Dr.Sc.Eng

Professor Emeritus

A226

7313 303

boris.reppo@emu.ee

Risto Ilves

PhD

Associate Professor
of Internal Combustion Engines

A307

7313 497;
5813 1529

risto.ilves@emu.ee

Olga Liivapuu

PhD

Associate Professor of Mechanics

A414

7313 136;
53885969

olga.liivapuu@emu.ee

Arvo Leola

DSc

Associate Professor of
Livestock Technology

A222

7313 312; 5170 900

arvo.leola@emu.ee

Marten Madissoo

PhD

Assistant Professor of Manufacturing Engineering

A313

7313 317;
5561 7070

marten.madissoo@emu.ee

Tõnu Leemet

PhD

Senior Lecturer of Digital Production Engineering

A213

7313 363;
5665 9869

tonu.leemet@emu.ee

Märt Reinvee

PhD

Senior Lecturer of Physical Ergonomics

A215

7313 311; 5348 1557

mart.reinvee@emu.ee

Merlin Raud

PhD

Researcher of
Bioenergy

B118

7313 315;
5661 1303

merlin.raud@emu.ee

Lisandra Marina
Da Rocha Meneses

PhD

Research Fellow

B118

7313 315

Lisandra.Meneses@emu.ee

Tharaka Rama
Krishna Chowdary
Doddapaneni

PhD

Marie Curie Research Fellow

A318

7313 319

tharaka.doddapaneni@emu.ee

Fiaz Ahmad

PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

A309

 

Fiaz.Ahmad@emu.ee

Sabarathinam Shanmugam

PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

A309

 

sabarathinam.shanmugam@emu.ee

Kaarel Soots

PhD

Senior Lecturer of Materials and Processing Engineering

A213

7313 363;
5695 5977

kaarel.soots@emu.ee

Aare Aan

PhD

Lecturer of Mechanics

A311

7313 302; 5808 8219

aare.aan@emu.ee

Taavi Leola

MSc

Lecturer

A222

7313 312

taavi.leola@emu.ee

Kaie Ritslaid

MSc

Lecturer/Analyst

A009

7313 496; 5349 9778

kaie.ritslaid@emu.ee

Lemmik Käis

MSc

Teacher of Materials Science

A319

7313 319; 59006161

lemmik.kais@emu.ee

Alar Seiler

MSc

Teacher of Workplace Safety

A224

7313 309

alar.seiler@emu.ee

Margareta
Novian Cahyanti

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A313

7313 317

margareta.cahyanti@student.emu.ee

Isa Hasanov

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A313

7313 317

isa.hasanov@student.emu.ee

Sharib Khan

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A313

7313 317

sharib.khan@emu.ee

Tormi Lillerand

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A313

 

tormi.lillerand@student.emu.ee

Assar Luha

MD

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A215

7313 311

assar.luha@emu.ee

Vahur Rooni

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

B118

7313 315; 5812 5059

vahur.rooni@student.emu.ee

Nikki Sjulander

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

B118

7313 315

nikki.sjulander@student.emu.ee
nikki.sjulander@emu.ee

Mailis Zimmermann

MSc

Junior Research Fellow,
Post-Graduate student

A313

5817 4333

Mailis.Zimmermann@emu.ee

Roland Allmägi

MSc

Post-Graduate student

 

 

roland.allmagi@student.emu.ee

Anni Enn

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A308

53465356

anni.enn@student.enu.ee

Salini Chandrasekharan Nair

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A313

 

salini.chandrasekharan@student.emu.ee

Harleen Kaur

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A211

58925147

harleen.kaur@student.emu.ee

Riho Kägo

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A401a

7313360;
55695428

riho.kago@emu.ee

Rohit Kumar

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A211

-

rohit.kumar@student.emu.ee

Keio Küüt

MSc

Post-Graduate student,
Specialist

A311

5390 5363

keio.kyyt@emu.ee

Kätlin Pitman

MSc

Post-Graduate student

B118

7313 315

katlin.pitman@student.emu.ee

Lara Podkuiko

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A009

5594 1474

lara.podkuiko@emu.ee

Veljo Raide

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A309

 

veljo.raide@student.emu.ee

Riin Raimla

MSc

Post-Graduate student

A215

7313 313

riin.raimla@emu.ee

Indrek Virro

MSc

Post-Graduate student,
Operator

 

5908 1360

indrek.virro@student.emu.ee

Eino Aarend

MSc

Lecturer of Mechanics

A311

7313 302; 5803 2582

 

Epp Mardi

BSc

Guest Lecturer

A308

7313 313

Epp.Mardi@emu.ee

Galina Kononenko

MSc

Administrative Aide of Studies

A224

7313 309; 5817 3057

galina.kononenko@emu.ee

Valentina Prigoževa

 

Administrative Aide of Research and Development

A316

7313 361; 55600 261

valentina.prigozeva@emu.ee