Prindi see leht

Staff

Protima Rauwel PhD Head of the Chair,
Professor of Energy Application Engineering 
A110 +372 731 3322 protima.rauwel@emu.ee
Andres Annuk PhD Professor of Energy Supply A106a +372 5568 2624 andres.annuk@emu.ee
Sergio Pires Pimentel PhD Associate Professor A103 +372 731 3324 sergio.pimentel@emu.ee
Kuno Jürjenson   Professor Emeritus A205 +372 731 3327 kuno.jyrjenson@emu.ee
Eugen Kokin DSc Associate Professor A212 +372 731 3326 eugen.kokin@emu.ee
Toivo Kabanen DSc Associate Professor A301 +372 731 3335 toivo.kabanen@emu.ee
Veli Palge DSc Docent Emeritus A205 +372 731 3327 veli.palge@emu.ee
Mart Hovi MSc Lecturer A205a +372 731 3056 mart.hovi@emu.ee
Külli Hovi MSc Lecturer A205a +372 731 3056 kylli.hovi@emu.ee
Erkki Jõgi MSc Lecturer A212 +372 731 3326 erkki.jogi@emu.ee
Vahur Põder PhD Lecturer A103 +372 731 3324 vahur.poder@emu.ee
Jaak Jõgi MSc Lecturer A106 +372 731 3325 jaak.jogi@emu.ee
Janar Kalder PhD  Lecturer of Electronics and Systems Modelling A212 +372 731 3326 janar.kalder@emu.ee
Siim Muiste MSc Junior Research Fellow A203 +372 731 3328 siim.muiste@emu.ee
Heino Pihlap MSc Lecturer A203 +372 731 3328 heino.pihlap@emu.ee
Allan Tooming MSc Lecturer A301 +372 731 3335 allan.tooming@emu.ee
Keshav Nagpal MSc PhD Student A103 +372 731 3324 keshav.nagpal@student.emu.ee
Yashita Khunger MSc PhD Student A103   yashita.khunger@student.emu.ee
 Patricio Paredes  MSc PhD Student A106 +372 731 3324 patricio.paredes@emu.ee
Heli Saaremets BSc Administrative Aide A108 +372 731 3321 heli.saaremets@emu.ee